You can cancel your account by first logging into your account at epoxy.tv (or through a dashboard tile, if that is your normal method of access).
Next, visit your Account Settings by clicking your account image in the upper right hand corner of any page on Epoxy.
Then, select ‘Account Settings’
Once in your Account Settings, click the ‘Cancel Account’ tab, enter your password, and click ‘cancel account’ to complete the process. This will cancel all active billing subscriptions, remove your social network authentications from Epoxy, and close your account. Please note you’ll no longer have access to this account.
Still having trouble? Please feel free to reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org with any additional questions or concerns.